News

Christmas 2019 Opening Hours6th December 2019

Here are our opening hours during the Christmas and New Year period this year. 

Monday 23rd December: Open 7.15am - 5pm
Tuesday 24th December: Closed
Wednesday 25th December: Closed
Thursday 26th December: Closed
Friday 27th December: Open 7.15am - 5pm
Saturday 28th December: Open 8.00am - midday
Sunday 29th December: Closed
Monday 30th December: Open 7.15am - 5pm
Tuesday 31st December: Closed
Wednesday 1st January: Closed
Thursday 2nd January: Open 7.15am - 5pm

back